Contact

LeadingAge New Jersey & Delaware
University Office Plaza II
3705 Quakerbridge Road – Suite 102
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-452-1161
Fax: 609-452-2907
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

LeadingAge New Jersey & Delaware Staff

Jim McCracken, President, CEO
e-mail: jmccracken@LeadingAgeNJDE.org

Meagan Glaser, Vice President
e-mail: mglaser@LeadingAgeNJDE.org

Pete Thompson, Accountant
e-mail: pthompson@LeadingAgeNJDE.org

Emilie Beck, Membership and Events Associate
e-mail: ebeck@LeadingAgeNJDE.org

Dao Vuong Degnan, Housing Consultant
e-mail: Dao@compassgroup.net

Theresa Edelstein, Regulatory Consultant
e-mail: tedelstein@LeadingAgeNJDE.org

Dave Weidner, Director, Emergency Management
e-mail: dweidner@LeadingAgeNJDE.org


Home
Skip to toolbar